13 thoughts on “Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Letter V: Needs to start with V and have at least 6 letters”

    1. Thank you, Cee! I can hardly believe the coincidence that I see your Fun Challenge and out of the blue (sorry) these guys, who perfectly fit the category, show up and pose for me. And as I mention above they have returned – there are now three on the fence and more circling above. (Uh oh. Maybe this is ominous. Hitchcock birds? Que up the eerie music… 😉 Cheers!

      Like

    1. Thank you, Irene! The hard thing, really, is being at the right place at the right time. For me it was a lucky circumstance – where I happened to be (I was not out looking to find this), sun instead of predicted rain, camera on hand. Serendipity.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.